Meridian College Directory

College Administrators & Officers
(941) 917-0000
administrators@meridianwestcentral.college
Student Affairs and Services
Office of The Vice President
1st Floor
Room 102
(941) 917-0000 ext. 19
studentaffairs@meridianwestcentral.college
Academic Advisement
1st Floor
Room 105
(941) 917-0000 ext. 03
advisement@meridianwestcentral.college
Dean of Nursing
Brenda Simmons
(941) 917-0000 ext. 113
bsimmons@meridianwestcentral.college
Clinical Dean
Judith Pierre
(941) 917-0000 ext. 113
jpierre@meridianwestcentral.college
Student Accounts/Business Office
(941) 917-0000 ext. 11
studentaccounts@meridianwestcentral.college
Self-Service Billing
selfservice@meridianwestcentral.college
Learning Center
(941) 917-0000 ext. 5
learningcenter@meridianwestcentral.college
Library Research and Information
Pat Kidd
(941) 917-0000 ext. 9
patkidd@meridianwestcentral.college
Counseling Services
(941) 917-0000 ext. 18
counseling@meridianwestcentral.college
Equal Employment Officer
(941) 917-0000 ext. 101
Louie Goldstein Veterans’ Student Office
(941) 917-0000 ext. 17
studentveteranservices@meridianwestcentral.college
Disability Services
(941) 917-0000 ext. 22
disability@meridianwestcentral.college
Campus Safety
(941) 917-0000 ext. 7
campussafety@meridianwestcentral.college
Sarasota Police Department
(941) 263-6773
State of Florida Twelfth Judicial Court
(941) 861-7800
Center for Diversity and Inclusion
(941) 917-0000 ext. 19
diversity@meridianwestcentral.college
Title IX Coordinator
(941) 917-0000 ext. 19
titleixccoordinator@meridianwestcentral.college
Student Technology Hotline
Monday-Thursday 8am- 8pm
Friday 8am-6pm
(941) 917-0000 ext. ?
itdept@meridianwestcentral.college
State of Florida
Florida Board of Nursing
(850) 488-0595
www.floridanursing.gov
National Council of State Boards of Nursing
https://www.ncsbn.org/14730.htm
National League for Nursing
nln.org
Florida League for Nursing
floridaleagueofnursing.wildapricot.org
American Nurses Association
nursingworld.org
Florida Nurses Association
floridanurse.org
Florida Student Nurse Association
fnsa.org
Organization for the Associate Degree Nursing
oadn.org
Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing
acen.org
|